Come Talk to Us – A .NET Foundation Face-to-Face

Come Talk to Us!

A lot of discussion inside and outside the .NET Foundation has been going on the last two weeks. What we’ve heard is that there is both confusion about what the goals of the Foundation are; as well as how member projects are sheparded. To this end, we’d like to start a conversation with the community.

To begin with, we invite you to a Face-to-Face discussion on October 27th at 5pm UTC (12pm ET/9am PT/11:30pm IT). We’re happy to announce that Richard Campbell (of .NET Rocks) has graciously agreed to host this event.

This discussion will be live-streamed on YouTube to be as transparent as possible. Please come and bring your questions and concerns. Please use the following link to join us on October 27th.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zK-_Lq8d1h8

I look forward to talking with you!

Shawn Wildermuth
.NET Foundation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *