Outreach Committee February 2022

Another month, another Outreach committee. We’re planning a new live event and need your help. Please attend if you can volunteer your time to help make this open source event happen!

Our meetings are public and anyone can attend. The outreach committee is here to welcome developers of all backgrounds, education, and technology experience into the .NET ecosystem. We are here to help you organize and evangelize with your own .NET communities, opportunities, and events.

Please join us on February 8th at 3pm ET/noon PT/8pm GMT/7am AEDT on Teams at:

February 2022 Outreach Committee Meeting

TIA!

Shawn Wildermuth
.NET Foundation Outreach Committee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.