Outreach Committee is Looking For Volunteers

Are you passionate about .NET? Are you interested in helping people adopt and expand Open Source initiatives? You might be the right person to help out the Outreach Committee of the .NET Foundation.

Our meetings are public and anyone can attend. The outreach committee is here to welcome developers of all backgrounds, education, and technology experience into the .NET ecosystem. We are here to help you organize and evangelize with your own .NET communities, opportunities, and events.

If you’d like to attend, please join us on December 14th at 2pm ET/11am PT/7pm GMT/6am AEDT on Teams at:

Outreach Committee Meetings

Thanks for helping us grow the .NET ecosystem.

Shawn Wildermuth
.NET Foundation Outreach Committee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.