Outreach Committee January 2020

New year, new you? If you’re passionate about .NET and are ready to help the .NET Foundation’s Outreach Committee achieve it’s goals, then it’s time to volunteer.

Our meetings are public and anyone can attend. The outreach committee is here to welcome developers of all backgrounds, education, and technology experience into the .NET ecosystem. We are here to help you organize and evangelize with your own .NET communities, opportunities, and events.

Please join us on January 11th at 3pm ET/noon PT/8pm GMT/7am AEDT on Teams at:

January 2020 Outreach Committee Meeting

TIA!

Shawn Wildermuth
.NET Foundation Outreach Committee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.