Outreach Committee March 2022

After a week delay, the Outreach Committee is meeting this Tuesday. If you can make it, we could use your opinions and efforts to help promote .NET to new audiences!

Our meetings are public and anyone can attend. The outreach committee is here to welcome developers of all backgrounds, education, and technology experience into the .NET ecosystem. We are here to help you organize and evangelize with your own .NET communities, opportunities, and events.

Please join us on March 15th at 3pm ET/noon PT/8pm GMT/7am AEDT on Teams at:

March 2022 Outreach Committee Meeting

TIA!

Shawn Wildermuth
.NET Foundation Outreach Committee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.